Shop
Customer Reviews
FIRST FLORAL HALLMARK
Local Windom, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

My mother in law LOVES her bouquet and she is still enjoying it 2 weeks later!!! She's a flower person and knows her flowers and said this one was gorgeous. Thank you for the great service and product!!!
Date: Jun 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

2 flower deliveries in 1 day WOW! Both are beautiful and are still looking like just delivered Thanks so much.
Shannon's Reply:
Date: Jun 17, 2018, 7:17 pm

We are happy to hear that you love them and that they are still bringing joy to you!
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were great and lasted a long time.
Shannon's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2018, 4:09 pm

Thanks Dawn! Glad you loved your flowers!
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great experience! Thank you!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers (as always).
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Love doing business with hometown connections! Your floral deliveries always put a smile on my parents face - keep up the great work.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful, but did not look like the photo. I was not expecting white star glazers, but the red/orange ones, as pictured. The recipient loved them however, and that is what counted.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Easy to order, delivered on time. Recipient reports poinsettia as big and beautiful.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thanks Dave for delivering the flowers to my Mom. She thought "they are just beautiful". Again, thanks Dave for your great service and product. Steve Crispin
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The person I ordered these for said they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Floowers were lovely and the service was prompt. excellent expeirence.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was gorgeous! Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Windom, MN
See Delivery Areas


FIRST FLORAL HALLMARK
314 10th Street
Windom, MN. 56101
Local: (507) 831-1622

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase